MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS OF DSO ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

The 84th Annual Meeting of Members of DSO Electric Cooperative, Inc. (DSO) was held virtually via a video presentation made available to members on or about April 4, 2024.

President Ken Hedberg and CEO Timothy Power provided a President's/CEO's report recapping various key projects from 2023. The report also referenced the April 2023 Annual Meeting minutes and asked viewers to review the minutes. The minutes were deemed approved.

Next, the 2023 financials were reviewed. The Financial Report was a summary of the Annual Report, which was mailed to all members.

Following the Financial Report, the 2024 scholarship winners were announced. They included the following:

EAST

Karley Kramer – Junction City High School Carson Woodworth – Abilene High School

CENTRAL

Spencer Coup – Solomon High School Alexa Harlow – Wichita State University Kolby Phipps – Minneapolis High School Adam Snowball – Abilene High School

WEST

Shelby Davidson – Minneapolis High School Carson Fouard – Ell-Saline High School Mackenzie Heline – Smoky Valley High School Adia Peck – Salina Central High School

Regarding director election results, Ken Hedberg (West District, Position 1) and David Butler (East District. Position 1) ran unopposed and were deemed reelected, per DSO bylaws. Randy Cooper (Central District, Position 1) was elected to fill an open position and will serve a three-year term.

Sheila Hummel, Secretar