MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS OF DSO ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

The 81st Annual Meeting of Members of DSO Electric Cooperative, Inc. (DSO) was held virtually via a video presentation made available to members on or about April 6, 2021.

President Brian Lang welcomed the members to the virtual meeting and provided his president's report. Mr. Lang also referenced the minutes of the April 2, 2019 Annual Meeting and asked viewers to review the minutes. The minutes were deemed approved.

Following Brian's report, DSO's 2020 financials were reviewed. The financial report was also included in the Annual Report, which was mailed to all members.

Next, CEO Tim Power provided a report recapping events of 2020. The same report was also included in the December 2021 edition of Kansas Country Living.

Following the CEO's report, the 2020 scholarship winners were announced. They included the following:

- Amber Brockmeier East District
- Meghan Brockmeier East District
- Makenna Roths Central District
- Alyvia Johnson Central District
- Morgan Coleman Central District
- Emma Seidl Central District
- Shaelynn Cross Central District
- Grant Heintz Central District
- Kajsa Peterson West District
- Spencer Davidson West District

Regarding director election results, Ken Hedberg (West District), David Butler (East District), and Dane Clark (Central District) all ran unopposed and were deemed reelected, per DSO bylaws.