MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS OF DSO ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

The 83rd Annual Meeting of Members of DSO Electric Cooperative, Inc. (DSO) was held virtually via a video presentation made available to members on or about April 4, 2023.

President Ken Hedberg and CEO Timothy Power provided a President's/CEO's report recapping various key projects and issues from 2022. The report also referenced the April 2022 Annual Meeting minutes and asked viewers to review the minutes. The minutes were deemed approved.

Next, the 2022 financials were reviewed. The Financial Report was a summary of the Annual Report, which was mailed to all members.

Following the Financial Report, the 2023 scholarship winners were announced. They included the following:

- Carly Rothfuss East District
- Jensen Woodworth East District
- Ava Mayginnes Central District
- Landen Allen Central District
- Scott Robinson Central District
- Amara Johnson Central District
- Richard A. Zeller West District
- Jordan Peck West District
- Conner Peck West District
- Lauren Dolezal West District

Regarding director election results, Ken Berry (West District, Position 2), David Mueller (East District, Position 2), and Bruce Spare (Central District, Position 2) ran unopposed and were deemed reelected, per DSO bylaws and will serve a three-year term.

Sheila Hummel, Secretary